COCA


     submit
Event Listings

To purchase tickets to the events below you can click on Purchase. To see additional information about any of the specific events click on More Information. To purchase subscription packages click here.



ONLINE TICKET SALES END 2 HOURS PRIOR TO PERFORMANCES.


The Little Prince
2014-15 COCA Presents
The Little Prince
Ages 5+
Scoullar’s musical adaptation of the classic French novella, Le Petit Prince, tells the tale of a pilot stranded in the desert who meets a young prince fallen to Earth from the sky, regaling stories of his life among the stars.
Sat 3/7/15 5:00PM
Sun 3/8/15 1:00PM
Fri 3/13/15 7:00PM
Sat 3/14/15 5:00PM


St Louis Theater Circle Awards
St. Louis critics present awards to the best of local professional theaters.
Mon 3/23/15 7:00PM


French Connections
2014-15 Rentals
French Connections
A modern dance concert of new works inspired by French language, history, music, and art.
Fri 4/3/15 8:00PM
Sat 4/4/15 8:00PM


Spring Rep Concert:TRIumphant
2014-15 COCA Dance
Spring Rep Concert:TRIumphant
All ages
View the final concert of the year with all three COCA student dance companies, Ballet Eclectica, COCADance, and the Hip Hop Crew!
Fri 4/17/15 7:00PM
Sat 4/18/15 2:00PM
Sun 4/19/15 2:00PM


Allegro Spring Concert
2014-15 COCA Voice
Allegro Spring Concert
All ages
COCA's student vocal company
Sun 4/26/15 4:00PM