Loading Events
     submit
Event Listings

To purchase tickets to the events below you can click on Purchase. To see additional information about any of the specific events click on More Information.

To purchase subscription packages click here.



ONLINE TICKET SALES END 2 HOURS PRIOR TO PERFORMANCES.

Everyone entering theatre, regardless of age, must have a ticket.



The Little Dancer
2017-18 Productions
The Little Dancer
Ages 5+
60 min
The COCA holiday tradition returns! COCA’s Ballet Eclectica presents the tale of Degas’ famous statuette that comes to life and finds herself dancing through various works of art.The few remaining tickets to the Sunday performance are package tickets that include the Tea Party afterwards.

Momentum
2017-18 Productions
Momentum
Ages 5+
90 min
COCAdance and the COCA Hip-Hop Crew come together for a dynamic performance featuring a mix of cutting-edge hip-hop and contemporary dance.
Fri 1/26/18 7:00PM
Sat 1/27/18 1:00PM
Sat 1/27/18 5:00PM
Sun 1/28/18 1:00PM
Sun 1/28/18 5:00PM


Story Pirates
2017-18 Productions
Story Pirates
Ages 4+
60 min
The Story Pirates are a nationally respected education and media organization that takes original stories of students and transforms them into family-friendly, wild sketch comedy musicals featuring professional actors live on stage.
Sat 2/17/18 1:00PM
Sat 2/17/18 5:00PM
Sun 2/18/18 1:00PM
Sun 2/18/18 5:00PM


COCA Improv Project
2017-18 Productions
COCA Improv Project
All ages
90 min
The COCA Theatre Company presents this collection of one-of-a-kind performances of musical improvisation.
Fri 3/2/18 7:00PM
Sat 3/3/18 1:00PM
Sat 3/3/18 5:00PM
Sun 3/4/18 2:30PM


American Ballet Theatre Studio
2017-18 Productions
American Ballet Theatre Studio
Ages 5+
60 min
The American Ballet Theatre Studio Company is set to visit COCA to perform a mixed program of classical and new classical repertory, showcasing the talent of the next generation of ballet's professionals.
Thu 3/15/18 7:00PM
Fri 3/16/18 7:00PM
Sat 3/17/18 5:00PM


Harmonious
2017-18 Productions
Harmonious
All ages
90 min
COCA's own student vocal company performs their spring concert.
Thu 5/3/18 7:00PM


TRIumphant
2017-18 Productions
TRIumphant
Ages 5+

Featuring powerful, playful and poignant choreography from internationally acclaimed artists, COCA’s student dance companies conclude their seasons in TRIumphant.
Fri 5/11/18 7:00PM
Sat 5/12/18 3:00PM
Sun 5/13/18 3:00PM


West Side Story
2017-18 Productions
West Side Story
Ages 6+
120 min
West Side Story sets Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet in 1950s New York City as star-crossed lovers Maria and Tony find themselves caught between warring street gangs, the American Jets and the Puerto Rican Sharks.
Fri 7/27/18 7:00PM
Sat 7/28/18 1:00PM
Sat 7/28/18 5:00PM